2012-2013 Undergraduate Plans Undeclared students use the Undeclared Progression Plan

College of Arts and Letters

Department of Comparative Cultural Studies

Department of English

Department of Global Languages and Cultures

Department of History

Department of Philosophy

Department of Theatre

School of Art

School of Music

College of Education

Department of Educational Specialties

Department of Teaching and Learning

College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences

Department of Biological Sciences

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Department of Civil Engineering, Construction Management, and Environmental Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Physics and Astronomy


School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability

College of Health and Human Services

Department of Dental Hygiene

Department of Health Sciences

Department of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Communication Studies

Creative Media and Film

Department of Anthropology

Department of Applied Indigenous Studies

Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Department of Geography, Planning, and Recreation

Department of Politics and International Affairs

Department of Psychological Sciences

Department of Sociology and Social Work



Strategic Communication

Visual Communication

Women's and Gender Studies Program

Extended Campuses

NAU Yavapai

The W. A. Franke College of Business


Computer Information Systems



Hotel and Restaurant Management



     Plan not offered on Flagstaff Campus